giovedì 20 marzo 2014

RADIO SLAVE - Don't Stop No Sleep - Nonplus Records

discosafari - RADIO SLAVE - Don't Stop No Sleep - Nonplus Records

Having started the year in strong fashion, fighting 'The Clone Wars' on his own Rekids imprint in January before following that with the Rødhåd-remixed 'Repeat Myself' on Work Them, Matt Edwards aka Radio Slave continues his 2014 ascension with his Nonplus+ debut 'Don't Stop No Sleep'.

Another pared-down techno workout, 'Don't Stop No Sleep' is a classic Radio Slave roller imbued with the tougher edge of his earlier work such as Grindhouse and Screaming Hands, retaining the hallmarks of his most influential records whilst updating them with his now trademark energetic house style.


A1. Don't Stop No Sleep
A2. Don't Stop No Sleep (Acapella)
B1. War Dub (Version 2)
B2. Don't Stop No Sleep (Nightmare mix)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento